AC/02/SAMC/2023 02.01.2023

## PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL

The College Council of Santhigiri Ayurveda Medical College is here by constituted for the academic year 2022-23 with the following members, which is to take decisions related to curricular activities and other matters in the college.

## COLLEGE COUNCIL MEMBERS

SI No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. G. Nagabhushanam	Chairperson, Principal
2	Dr. Janani Remya Prabha Jnana Thapaswini	Member-Vice Principal
3	Dr. Manu K N	Member- Professor & HOD, Dept of Kayachikita
4	Dr. Uma Haimavathy	Member- Associate Professor & HOD, Dept of Koumarabhrithya
5	Dr. Sreejith V	Member- Associate Professor & HOD, Dept of Kriya Sharira
6	Dr. Syam Chandran	Member- Associate Professor & HOD, Dept of Shalakya Tantra
7	Dr. Vishnu K R	Member- Associate Professor & HOD, Dept of Agadatantra
8	Dr. Arya V M	Member- Associate Professor & HOD, Dept of Rasasastra and Bhaishajyakalpana
9	Dr. Kiran K Prasad	Member- Associate Professor & HOD, Dept of Swasthavritta
10	Dr. Suchith M S	Member- Professor & HOD, Dept of Shalyatantra
11	Dr. Divya C S	Member- Associate Professor & HOD, Dept of Prasuti Tantra
12	Dr. Divya P	Member- Associate Professor & HOD, Dept of Roganidanam
13	Dr. Sumam E	Member- Professor & HOD, Dept of Dravyaguna Vijnan
14	Dr. Indhulekha A	Member- Associate Professor & HOD, Dep of Rachana Sharira

15	Dr. Subi K S	Member- Associate Professor & HOD, Dept of Samhitha & Siddhantha
16	Dr.Rashin Chandrasekharan	Member- Associate Professor &HOD, Dept of Panchakarma
17	Mr. Ashok P.J	Member- Senior Manger (Administration), Area office Santhigiri Ashram, Palakkad
18	Mr. Ramdas C N	Member- Convenor (Administration), Santhigiri Ayurveda Medical College
19	Mr. Rajesh	Member- PTA President
20	Ms. S Surya	Member- College Union Chairperson

PRINCIPAL

Dr. G. NAGABHUSHANAM, MD(Ayu) Principal Santhigiri Ayurveda Medical College Olassery, Palakkad-678 551

